published on in Update

Which Futurama Character Are You? Take This Personality Quiz to Find Out

Futurama was taken from us far too soon, and that’s a hill I’m very much willing to die on. Even if it had some not-so-great episodes towards the end, the iconic personalities of the Planet Express crew still provided plenty of laughs. But have you ever wondered where exactly you’d fit into that Planet Express team? Which character you most relate to? Well then, you’re in the right place!

Down below you’ll find 10 questions that’ll ask you questions about your personality. Answer each one of them and we’ll tell you which character you most relate to. And if you don’t get the character you want the first time, go ahead and give it another try, we won’t tell if you don’t!

Keep in mind this quiz will help you determine which of the Planet Express team (or cast of main characters) you’re most like. There are far too many side characters for us to include in here, but deep down, we know everyone’s got a little bit of Slurms McKenzie inside. Please now press F to pay your respects.

If you’re looking for more Futurama quizzes, check out our ridiculously hard trivia quiz, or see if you can name all 10 of these side characters.

Which Futurama Character Are You? Take This Personality Quiz to Find Out

What is your ideal job? Manufacturing I'm just a student! Bureaucrat Parcel Logistics Doctor Scientist Pilot What's your favorite food? A-whaaaa? Ice Cream Food? Beer! Anchovie Pizza MY MANWICH! Food? Where! Popplers What are you drinking to wash that down? More beer... duh! The juice at the bottom of a dumpster Coffee to keep me focused Cosmopolitan Sex on the Beach Water A cold can of Slurm Who's your perfect Futurama roomate? The Crushinator Bender The raccoon I once met in the dumpster LaBarbara Nibbler My clone Kif You've got some time off work, how are you spending it? Processing the necessary paperwork to approve my time off With my two-liter bottle of Shasta, all-Rush mix-tape and video games Building my own theme park, with blackjack! And hookers! Woop Woop Woop Woop *Squirts Ink* Zzzzzzzzzz.... what did you say? Hitting up the bars and grabbing a few drinks People consider you to be... The brainy one The cute one Obnoxious but loyal ...what even are you? A bit of a dingus A well-organized stickler for the rules A competent leader What's your dream home? Somewhere that allows pets The massive family ranch An apartment filled with things from my past Anywhere *Cries* Wherever my family are My workplace A super spacious storage closet If you could have a pet, it'd be... Whatever requires the most paperwork A clone A strange, alien creature I find A Buggalo Turtle A pet?!... Can I eat it? A Dog You've got a date, when do you show up? 5 minutes late, I can't seem too keen Let me just finish this invent-.... *snores* When I'm ready baby! 10 minutes early Right on time... if I remember... and don't get caught up in some unforeseen circumstance A date? But I haven't even performed my mating dance! 30 minutes late, they'll wait for me. Who's your biggest rival? The obnoxious creep everyone hates My brother, obviously The raccoon in the dumpster Your former idol Your more athletic, well-rounded counterpart I don't have rivals Your biggest academic competition Continue Continue {{$resultPersonalities}} You are {{title}} {{#if image}} {{image}} {{/if}} {{content}} {{/resultPersonalities}} {{/global}} Share your result via Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn VK Email Play again

ncG1vNJzZmisp567p7XNoqueZp6awXB%2Bj2toaGhlZMSptcKhZJ%2BtpKq%2FornAZpqhmaKWsLWx0WaYq51drry2edCuoLNn